No Entry Sign

Another early start, though not so early as I couldn’t get going this morning.  Another busy day at the office, dealing with the latest urgent issue, that should have been dealt with before now.  I made myself pop out at lunchtime for a wander as there hasn’t been much opportunity for a  lunchtime wander this week.

I bumped into a  friend on the train, and had a good moan to her about how relentless work is at the moment.  She listened and I felt better for it.

A very muddy BB was waiting on me at home.  Tired and hungry, he hadn’t been in long, but was unable to get himself a snack.  We argued about homework while I made tea.  He didn’t do it – so be it on his head!!

Another walk in the dark tonight, to clear my head.

There are some interesting signs around St Andrew’s Square at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.