Paddington Bear

Today was Bikeability day, so BB, TV and the bike headed down to breakfast club, while I walked down the hill in hope of meeting TT and getting a lift to the station.  It all worked out fine.  I then met a colleague at the station and we headed straight off to Stirling, but not before I was given a National Rail Passenger Survey to complete.  Unfortunately it is about my journey to Stirling – which was absolutely fine.  It wasn’t about any commuting journey that I have to endure on a daily basis – and we were packed in worse than sardines today.

We had a good meeting in Stirling, then headed back to the station to get the train to Edinburgh and back to the office. It got really cold again later in the afternoon, which is not good for productivity!

I made a detour to M&S on my way to get my bus and was welcomed by this chap.  At that point I didn’t know that he is the star of the M&S Christmas advert, and I had no idea what the assistant was talking about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.