Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Flash

Thanks to all who left congratulations and especially hearts to send my 5 year blip straight to the No 1 spot in the popular page. Amazing. A great community I'm proud to belong.

After a 6 mile walk along Brecon & Monmouth canal, we collected granddaughter Amelia from nursery and had a couple of hours playing with her before mum got home. She just makes us laugh.

The photo I like best is where she was wary of my off camera flash but eventually gave in to make a grab before it as I set it off. It's lit her beautifully.

Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

A really good number of entries this week on the theme of 'movement' I've chosen my top 10 and all will receive hearts asap. Thanks for tagging your entries - sorry if you are shown below but remember it's just my opinion..........and Freyjad's next week as she's hosting!

1.   CaliforniaGirl1                    Humming Bird
2.   13South                               waves
3.    CowgirlCarol                      Horse racing
4.    Larchlea                               Birds in flight
5.    rheinz                                  Rainbow
6.    JohnW                                 Spinner
7.    Majoayee                            Car windscreen view
8.    BluePoppy                           Cat Lick!
9.    RSDphotography               Tyre Garage
10   Lenah                                   Flowing River

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.