lovelife209

By mindful_life

Flower Power

I think I needed some flower power to get me through this week but I made it! Its all in the organisation!!

A long day at work followed by my son's swimming presentation (profiteroles and salad went on the table - there was enough food for an army!) and he got a trophy for the club championships for getting medals in his races! 

My photograph is of another flower from the bouquet my husband bought me that are still going strong! 

My husband leaves tomorrow for a week so I am going to be on my own to juggle everything.  I was getting quite stressed and worried about it but having written everything down and asked some friends and family for help where needed, I think I feel much better about it all now.

I hope you have all had a good Friday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.