The Mouse-inator!

Greetings!  Emerson here!

Mom has given me a new title, the Mouse-inator!  Last night I brought two of the little pests to her and left them on her bed after loudly announcing my achievement.  The first, at about 1:30am and the second, which I very kindly deposited on her pillow right next to her head, at 5:00am.  For some reason, she wasn't as thrilled about the second offering.  Mom has been doing battle with them since she returned from Scotland.  I told her taking me to Auntie Rebecca's while she was gone was not a good idea since she left the fort undefended.  Of course, I LOVE being at Camp Fuller but I have work to do this time of year.

Mom says it has been a particularly bad year for mice.  I suppose it is all relevant.  It has been a particularly fun time for ME!  This is my "bring them on" look.  Don't I look a bit like Clint Eastwood here?  Mice?  "Go ahead, make my day!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.