Froth and Bubble

We drove to the town of Zwettl, about 25 minutes away, to look at bathroom furniture as we will be building the guest bathroom this winter. It felt like winter today - it was cold and foggy all day. A good day for shopping it seems as we ran into a lot of people we know in one of the home stores. It is also a very popular place to eat cheaply as they have discount vouchers for the restaurant.We had no hope of getting a table so we went home and finished off some pumpkin soup. Hubby put up the Christmas lights outside - I was a bit surprised that it was so early but he said he wouldn’t be doing it next month when it turns really cold.
For my Blip I had a play with oil and water and soap. I tried this once before but the example I followed didn’t use soap. I had more success with the addition of soap and will try again when it is not so late!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.