Where's BikerBear ..........

 ................ Now?   (WBBN?)

16/19 .......... a postcard from ........ Costa Rica.

Our last day as a group - some of us are heading to San Jose, three people for one night, the other three for two nights (incl. me).

I had a wander around the hotel grounds early this morning listening to howler monkeys, birds singing and twittering and cheeping, rustling in the undergrowth probably from frogs and lizards ....... just beautiful.

It rained hard in the night and I saw the sun shining through this dewy plant as I walked back up the steep path so that's what you get for my blip today.

There's a plan for tomorrow ....... hopefully some good photo ops too.
We'll see.

Thank you for following my (and our) adventures - if you haven't already, please click the cr18 tag to see other photos.

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.