Where's BikerBear ..........

 .............. Now?   (WBBN?)

17/19 .............. a postcard from ............ Costa Rica.

A great day out with osusanna ....... rain, snakes, hummingbirds, sloth, rain, volcano, flowers, rain, big cats, good food, rain, monkeys, parrots, ducks, did I mention rain????    It poured all day and I mean tropical pouring - a deluge.  We had fun.

Another snake view in the extras ........... 

We still had a great day (thanks Suzanne) ....... out at 07.30 and back at 16.30 - then happy hour in our hotel, a few drinks in the bar and lots of laughs and giggles for the three remaining musketeers -  me, osusanna and Hillyblips.

Suzanne left very early Tuesday morning and Hilly and I fly back to UK Tuesday evening, arriving back at 11.15 Wednesday.

I will post blips for the 13th and 14th when I get home - I've had a quick scoot round the beautiful hotel gardens this morning so should have something Costa Rican to end the time here - or it maybe a "view from the hotel room" kinda shot.

Massive thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts over the past 17 days - I hope you have enjoyed looking at all our blips and, if you haven't seen them all, please click the cr18 tag to view an assortment of photos from this amazing trip. 

Back to reality ..............

~ Anni ~


Backblipped Tuesday 13th November 2018 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.