Tiny .......

 ......... Tuesday233  (TT233)  -  today would have been  my Mum's  89th birthday - she died in June 2015 and I miss her every day but just a little more on her special day as we always tried to spend it together going out for lunch or a drive in the country..

This little scent bottle was one of a collection she had - not really my "thing" but I kept just this one when I sold the others.  It's around five inches (12.5 cms) tall and very delicate - still a hint of perfume inside when you take the stopper out, too.

Thanks to my friend, Deb, for hosting Tiny Tuesday - the optional challenge is "new" - well, I've never photographed this before so it's a "new" subject!!  lol

FLOWERFRIDAY1_2019:

BikerBear Hearts for:

Tommie2

winchwench

Barking

gennepher

rainie


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

DonnaWanna

flying

rmeinz

KeenKen

outdoorguy

Huge thanks to the 95 blippers who joined in with the first FF challenge of the month - I'm slowly catching up with the "sprinklings".   :o))

~ Anni ~




Happy Birthday Mum - love and miss you very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.