Jae's Day Off

Jae works a lot more hours now than he used to - not a bad thing for him, but he does appreciate his days off more! He agreed to help me get a blip today, and I took a shot of him relaxing in front of one of his favourite TV shows, The Walking Dead.

I started watching Dark Heart today - I know it has finished on TV, but I only got round to episode one today! Thank Goodness for Catch-Up TV!

Otherwise I've done a bit of housework and been into town to buy new earphones, having lost my old ones somewhere between here and Leeds! My MP3 is sounding better with the new ones, but I'm not sure whether it's down to the new 'phones or if it's because I tweaked the graphic equaliser settings! I'll know next time we put it through the car speakers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.