Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Looking down on my way

Actually it's Bathers Way along the Esplanade and a path I would walk the hounds at least once or twice a week.  Bathers Way runs from Nobbys to Merewether Baths but I usually only walk a part of it from Newie baths to the end of the breakwall and back.   I am on the road below Fort Scratchley looking to Nobbys taking this shot.  The reverse view I blipped on Sunday if you are interested. 

It's been a grey and cloudy day with just a few spits this evening.  Not enough to really wet the ground or stop an evening walk.  I have made it through the day but can barely keep my eyes open now so will say Night night and see you soon.  Oh and thanks Freyjad for hosting Wide Wednesday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.