A Most Beautiful Light

Sunset and the orange glow of the leaves.

Began the day with Tai Chi and Gym at Loughborough Leisure Centre. I took out a membership, (gulp), which means I must use the gym twice a week to be cost effective but I can go any time I look and all classes, including the Tai Chi, will be free. Also the swimming pool.

I noted the Safe Play area where I can take William on wet days. Much cheaper than the play area at Meridian in Leicester.

Bought a car seat and a foot muff for William. Am becoming a bit of a grandma.

Choir in the evening for the first time in ages. Rehearsing for an Advent Concert in aid of LOROS with Ann Davies of BBC East Midlands Today doing the readings.

Extra is of the sky above the roof. Do you know the poem by Verlaine set to music by Vaughan Williams? This is the view through the roof of the new conservatory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.