Falling leaves

The trees in my gym grounds have mostly lost their leaves

A few still have beautiful golden leaves but these will fall shortly and apart from the evergreens the branches will be bare.

The ground is covered and the gardener with a leaf blower had a thankless task.

The yoga class today was very difficult and challenging . It is mixed ability class with some beginners like me and others who have been praticsing for many years. Today our teacher focused on the basics - a lot of time on breathing and alignment. She is a wonderful, positive person and highly experienced. I felt exhausted after the class although it was very beneficial and I am sure I will put her teaching
into practice.

I am now waiting for Mrs May's "Brexit" press conference. She is already 25 minutes late.

What will happen? Can it get any worse?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.