Southbound

A busy Sunday.

I was in the park before dawn and got my exercise done. It felt good. I enjoyed it.

Then back at World HQ I washed the car and did assorted gardening jobs (leaves mostly). More fresh air. 

Once the light started to go I retreated to the kitchen and made chilli con carne - ideal for the late autumn weather after a day spent mostly out in the cool air. 

Then it was time to watch ice hockey - Klagenfurt v Villach local derby - on Servus TV. Good game and great coverage as usual. This season they have commentary free option - just the sound from the ice arena. I like that and it means I concentrate on the game instead of what the commentators are saying. 

I Blipped some geese (or maybe ducks) heading south as I sweated away in the park.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.