Upgraded

What a strange day. 

Some kind of IT glitch locked me out of the email and CRM system - all day. The Manager was locked out too, but not the Hippie. Head Office sent out an email about lunch time to tell us we were locked out of the email system. 

Yes, really. 

Apparently it is a Microsoft verification problem, and it has affected the Westminster system too. When these things happen it is amazing how much it limits what you can do. 

I had no Blip opportunities - I had lunch with the Ingolstadt Intern. I enjoyed it. She saw seals from the train on Sunday and she is so excited about it. I've told her where to go to see them without getting on a train.   

I got a wee surprise in the post when I went home. It was only when I saw the card that I realised my two trips to Vilnius this year mean I've taken 8 flights with SAS in the last 6 months. . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.