Casachstàn

Hey! 

I slept like a baby last night. 8 hours! 

In consequence, I was full of energy and enthusiasm this morning… until I got to work.

No but seriously, work was OK. After lunch I was completing a training needs questionnaire for HR, and some of their questions reminded me why I am there. 

Apart from work? Well it is cold and dark all the time so options are limited.

A good dinner was positive. I don’t often cook after work, but tonight’s grilled chicken and tomatoes with mushrooms fried in olive oil and garlic made a small amount of effort into something delicious. 

Radio nan Ghàidheal has let me down tonight however - no music so they can cover some football match which Scotland will lose as sure as the night follows day

I may have to do a bit of ironing instead. 

The Blip caught my eye at lunchtime as I felt my life lacks a bit of direction at the moment. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.