Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Changing weather

We have had a day of mixed weather - it was definitely feeling like winter this morning, rather cold and fresh. We have had clouds, rain, sunshine, rain and then even more sunshine and rain. I managed to get this photo between the rainy spells - I can't believe we still have geraniums in the garden, they sure are good value as they last so long. I also managed to walk Murdoch between the rain showers which was good as we managed to stay dry. Tomorrow we are expecting sleet and judging by how cold it felt today I can believe it.

I good day to be indoors, I finally updated my website today - it is usually ignored all year and then once a year I suddenly remember to update it. I also booked tickets to see Fleetwood Mac at Wembley in June - I love their music, it seems to have been such an integral part of my young adult years. 

Now I must start cooking supper - something warm and hearty I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.