Last minute blip

Poor old Ralph always gets dragged in to be my blip when I have totally forgotten about it. He has only just appeared, making a beeline for my comfy stomach, doing two circles before settling down.

A busyish day at work but a bit headachy all day, and it hasn’t improved as you can see! Lol. I’ve been trying to make Christmas shopping lists, and want to get out every lunchtime to buy a couple of bits. It does feel like Christmas will be a bit different this year. No stockings, less presents, children all big now!

Now we are watching ‘I’m a celebrity’ and I’m feeling quite tired, so I don’t think I’m going to make it to the end. I’ve got a new book to start, and I had a late night last night. So, I’m sorry Ralph...you’re going to have to move!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.