Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Watchdog

Thor needed a babysitter today while his mom went to get him a crate.  He's already trained for one and he'll need it when she goes back to work next week.  I was happy to have one on one time with him.  Without Piper there, I could see that he is already becoming more confident.  In my blip he is sitting on the windowsill intently watching the roofers at work at the neighbors' house.  He's very tolerant of the camera and sat still when I got right up in his face to capture his tiny eyelashes.  When I downloaded I also noticed the tiny reflection of the backyard in his eye. :-)  Many thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I am grateful that Thor was happy to see me even though I brought Piper that scary dog with me yesterday. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.