Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Painted Sky

A bit of a blur, today. Not that it was screamingly busy, but it was suddenly half over, and then almost as suddenly time to head home.

I took this en route to Leura: three shots stitched with Autostitch. The three I used for this were the third set I took, lowering the exposure for each set, as they were looking too bright. I think it came out alright, and may well be worth your larger while.

Kids were telling knock-knock jokes at the dinner table. Apparently. At least they thought so. A sample:

"Knock knock"
"Who's there?"
"Butt"
"Butt who?"
"My butt!!!!!"

Cue absolute oceans of laughter. xP

The word "fart" featured pretty strongly as well.

I was hungry after dinner. I did not want chocolate. What I actually wanted was roast cherry tomatoes and avocado on toast, or a tomato and basil bruschetta. No cherry tomatoes in the house. No bruschetta. Not sure about avocados. Wanted something NAO! ... So I had breakfast again. ;-) A big juicy orange, and a half serve of my muesli. Hit the spot pretty well, and was much better than just mindlessly eating some junky nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.