2511

Quick photo from uphill during sunset. Sea and the mountains are almost the same color.

Today's been fine. I've done the cold treatment to my Gluteus medius only once today. It's been better than I thought, but I do feel the pain in some positions.

I've been crafting today and then I started to make a jacket vest for myself. I'm using a dress pattern. I also drew additional hood. I'm using an old chair cover that I got from Angie in the charity shop. It was her own. Apparently it's some quality fabric, so she didn't want to throw it away. I made her a bag from the material and now a vest for myself. I hope I succeed. It's blue and has roses. Not exactly my style, but for that reason it could be quite quirky to use.

Again only the doggy walk left to do. Can't wait to get into bed and watch an episode of Friends before dozing off...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.