In Poor Light

this afternoon.  Trying to capture the beautiful yellow chrysanthamums I bought myself yesterday...but someone insisted on joining in :)

With apologies for the very dirty windows (we don't seem to have any windowcleaners round here anymore)...

Church after which I have cleaned out a bit of my kitchen that needed a good tidy up - and put the slow cooker on with Chicken and Mushroom Fricasse cooking in it...supposed to be ready in 2.5 hours, but chicken was nowhere near cooked, so it will be a quick veg stirfry with tinned salmon for dinner instead!

Thankful for a restful day after that when I've watched a bit of catch up, but mostly dossed around...and slept (which I did not want to do as it probably means I'll get a rough night again)...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.