Hail & Farewell.

I couldn't be harassed to seek out the "vale etc. Latin".

Having been mightily dischuffed by that marauding molusc munching on my 1st Early Snowdrop I'm slowly chuffing a bit more.
I bought four pots, but never counted plants before they snuck back below ground, I see there are now at least 12 and the chopped off one has recovered leaves if not flower. I also GOT the miscreant munching molusc to boot.
* ~ * ~ *
The "Farewell"? -  I ate the last very few yellow toms (Bar 1?) off the dry vine last week or 1 before. I haven't bothered to count them, but there were a fair few on this ONE truss.

Did you spot the snail?
That's why I put pellets on that high ledge:-
1. Frogs don't get either pellets or dying demons.
2. Said demons seem to like going up the wall - dunno why.
:¬0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.