A bit christmassy....

London Street in Norwich, with a few pretty lights. I still haven't seen the main ones, but if I stay later on Thursday to go late night shopping then I should see them all then.

It's been a busy day, but I did have a little spend up at lunchtime, buying one expensive gift for one lucky person. Not saying who. Just got to hope I don't run out of money before I've got the essentials (stocking fillers) but luckily there is one more pay day before the big day to pay for the turkey and trimmings!

On the bus home now. We are a bit later than usual for a Monday, but I had 2 days to catch up on from last week. Nothing planned tonight, but I do need to do the housework I didn't do at the weekend....especially the bathroom! An exciting evening ahead of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.