Nice shoes!

As you can see, no blip photo again!! I'm on the bus, looked across at the lady next to me as she is wearing very glam shoes for a work day. I'm in my timberlands and orange tights...but I like to be comfortable.

Went Christmas shopping at lunchtime, so am now another £50 poorer, but all in a good (santa) cause. Lots still to do though, then cards to write. God I hate that job. If your name is at the end of the alphabet, I'll apologise now, as you may not get one this year. Then stamps. That usually costs me about £45. When is it ok to stop sending Christmas cards?? I'm nearly 53, haven't I done my time?

Work is really busy. No change there. I'll be working from home tomorrow, which gives me a break from the driving mid week and helps with my headaches. I'll continue it while I'm allowed.

Tonight, I MUST clean the bathroom. Last night I did 2 loads of washing and sorted the airing cupboard, but there is now a huge pile of ironing, so i will try to do some of that tonight too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.