Christmas lights in Norwich

But unfortunately in the daylight. It's the only time I get to this bit of Norwich, as I head towards Tombland when I leave off each evening. I'm sure the tunnel of lights, with a backdrop of St Peter Mancroft and The Forum, looks spectacular after dark.

I feel a bit more upbeat today, which is odd as I still have just as much work, but managed to get in at 8 this morning. Saddened to hear that a member of our team has suffered a big setback in her treatment at the hospital, where she and we had been hoping they could 'fix' her. So if you are reading this Nic, we are thinking of you, and don't worry about work, and we've saved you some chocolates.

Its tap tonight, so I'll be home at 6 and out again at 7.

Almost the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.