Hexagonal Tower

Flint is used in many traditional Norfolk buildings. This is St Andrews Church (I think) which is just outside our office. I've never been in, but am intrigued as to what is inside the tower. I took the picture with my hands through the railings, so it is a bit on the huh, as they say in Norfolk.

Got in very early (7.45) and have managed to get on top of work. And for the first time this week no headache, so I hope it stays away for the weekend.

Did more Xmas shopping but queues were long. That eats up my lunch break with little gain, but what else can I do? Not online shopping. No. It's stressful waiting for a delivery, so I've done 3 of those this week and no more.

I opened the number 1 door of my work advent calendar. I know , how rebellious of me. It's a teeny tiny heart in the teeny tiny calendar. Excited to open the doors on my two calendars at home tomorrow.

So that was November. I'd like snow for December....please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.