Introducing Henry!

Dear Diary,

I have been following There Must Be Magic on Blipfoto for awhile.  I love how she adds her tiny friends to scenes and weaves a lovely story around them.  I am, at heart, a story-teller and wee creatures are such fun.  I've been looking for my own little one to place into some photos and I finally found him...meet Henry the Traveling Mouse!  I got him in Boothbay Harbor at the wonderful Sherman's Bookstore (the oldest bookstore in Maine).

Here, Rebecca holds Henry so I could get his first photo with the village of Boothbay Harbor in the background.  He has a wee backpack to carry essential supplies, like a cheese snack and a scarf, and a traveling journal, something I carry too.  I think it will be great fun to see where Henry will go and what adventures he will have.  To be continued....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.