Ok It Is Nearly Time

I suppose it was only a matter of time before I succumbed to the Christmas spirit (there I said it).

We have had a great weekend - a nice curry on Saturday with Mrs madwill's brother and his girlfriend and then a trip up to see Mrs madwill's mother. I cooked a Christmas dinner (roast turkey breast and a pork loin - plus all the veg and trimmings). We were joined by our daughter, her husband and the two granddaughters. We had a table full of people and food - but we judged quantities well and there was nothing left at the end!

Late getting back so I took Finlay out for a quick walk - snapping this illumination along the way. Settled down to watch Doctor Who and then it was bedtime - so no chance to post or catch up on blip. A job for Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.