@ Home With The Kids

I didn’t feel like doing much after Physio today so I came home and attended to more Crimble stuff.....finished off my sewing projects and have been trying to get my pics (2016) in some semblance of order ....I haven’t been able to easily access them since my debacle a few months back...fingers crossed I am up to August and it looks as if it’s all gonna work.....I think.

The cat (who is rather camera shy) .....where as he has been leaving the tree mostly alone has been teaching himself how to open Christmas Presents and has taken to scaling the fly screens at night after moths and geckos......he has managed to create a big gash in my metal fly screen so it’s a bit silly leaving my window open as the mozzies will feast to their hearts content on my blood.
Beetle on the other hand has only been caught with one glittery thing and a little silver tinsel stuff on his tongue.....we are continuing to be optimistic that everything will reach Christmas Day in reasonable order except for a few ratty bits of gift wrapping.

Been playing around with the fisheye today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.