Gitama's World

By Gitama

He Is Dreaming Of A Horse For Christmas....

...But he aint gettin one.

I found this pic of him and Rumi (I still miss him) from Christmas 2016 when I was transferring pics last night.......there were a few actually but this was a bit different...he looks fed up...I liked it a lot so I decided on this to have a play with.....3 hours later...................

That's the thing  Ive noticed about blip....I take a lot of pics .......then by the time they are downloaded...a quick flick of the eye.....a choice ......and a fiddle with ......and then post.......so many other good ones are forgotten and just slung into the archives and on to the next.
I am resuscitating some of my old pics for my Photoshop course.
Quite a few folk from the course use models and images from other sources....nothing wrong with that...however I do like to use my own images and I have plenty.

You will be seeing other Christmas images in the near future as I will have to create on especially for this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.