Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Tiny Ho Ho Ho

I find myself grateful, yet again, for Blipfoto's challenges.  I was singularly lacking in motivation to get out with my camera today, so having the TinyTuesday challenge was just what I needed.  Today's offering is another from my Santa collection, this little fellow being about 1.5 inches tall.  And he always makes me smile when I unpack him each year.  

Not much to this photo - just set up my soft box with a black background and took a couple of shots with my macro lens using natural light.  A little crop and tweak in LR and it's done.  

Decided not to go to the gym today, mainly because I needed to do some household chores.  Tomorrow I'll be back at it.  

I'm still doing some sorting and fine-tuning on my Costa Rica images, and slowly getting things uploaded to Flickr.  It's a slow process, but one that I am finding most enjoyable.  

Thanks to Freyjad for hosting TT this month!

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.