Not quite...

...what I intended to do today. I was going to work in the leaves of yesterday, but I went straight into a bright red colour this morning. A couple of these have the green leaves of yesterday underneath the top print. I used the black embroidery motif of yesterday to make the round petal flower.

The moment I woke up I realised I had made a decision this morning on what mobility scooter to order, so I did it immediately. It was an easy site to navigate and fill in details. I would use that firm again, so far, just because of the ease of ordering. I paid extra for it to be a timed slot tomorrow, Tuesday. When it comes I will have to charge the battery first. So maybe test it out on Wednesday?

Thank you for your comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.