PWND!

pwnd - an Internet chat language version of the word "owned"

My husband has a little stalker. The stalker is gray and stripey with white paws, and he purrs. And he's been showing up on our porch regularly for the past few weeks; more so lately. He follows my husband around, looking for opportunities to throw his little gray fuzzy body on the ground and roll around in supplication at his feet.

The stalker's name might be Stryker, or it might be Chuck. Or perhaps neither. He belongs to a neighbor, and when I posted a photo of him on our local neighborhood network, no fewer than two people claimed ownership and yet a third admitted to entertaining and feeding him. This kitty gets around!

But on this morning, where was the stalker? He was on our front porch, trying to climb, and nuzzle, and give affectionate nips to my husband. What can I say? I guess my husband smells pretty good to him. Clearly, my husband has become his latest obsession!

The soundtrack for this ultra-friendly kitty who is (we swear!) Not Our Cat!!!!: Animotion, with Obsession.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.