Honey And Friends

I woke up in New Jersey today, having flown into Newark last evening. I spent the day with a friend from work. Honey is their precious little dog and I love to spend time with her too. We went for a Colombian breakfast, did a little last minute Christmas shopping, and stopped at their house for a cup of tea. The cute elves were just one of loads of beautiful decorations in their home. The GIANT tree was not one of theirs, though. That was in the lobby of the hotel. I blipped it once before. Check it out here - that blip shows the scale of the tree (with me peeking out behind it!).

I was back at the hotel by mid afternoon, for a quick shower and to gather up my things, and back to the airport for an early evening flight home. This is trip 1 of 3 back to back trips before Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.