The boys are slowly beginning to accept Amy

My boys are not keen on puppies. They have found Amy both rude and annoying. Biscuit is very good, but the collies just don't want to be near puppies. They accept it if I tell them to, but they don't like it. 

But I sensed yesterday on our walk, that Gollum had a different attitude towards Amy, who is not 6 months old, so today we took Gollum, Biscuit and Amy out together and let them play. It went great and all 3 dogs enjoyed it. Amy of course was so excited that they finally accepted her kisses :-)

Hero doesn't do puppies at all, but as soon as she has had her first season, he will consider her a grown up and be fine, so there is no need to push it. 

A successful Christmas walk and a very happy, but also very tired pug, when we came back. 

We had brunch at my sister's this morning, took the dogs out and now I am about to leave as I have booked the training hall from 2.30 pm.

Have a look at the extras too. It's Gollum, Biscuit and Amy. 

Happy Christmas 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.