Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Christmas bling

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting abstract Thursday.  To make a "natural" Christmas bling abstract I photographed part of the Christmas tree through glass.

A real stroke of luck today - yesterday I had shown Mum a sewing machine Aldi had been selling that did the embroidery patterns and things and asked her if it was good value.  She thought it probably was, but it was sold out on line.  Mum and Dad were in Aldi this morning and she spotted it in the sale with £70 off, so an absolute bargain.  It must have been behind the scenes as I didn't see it last weekend.  She called me and asked me if I wanted it.  An easy decision so she got it and dropped it off.  Now we can have some sewing weekends next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.