HELP!!

After my relatively easy 300 piece jigsaw puzzle a couple of days ago, I started this last night. I worked on it a bit this evening too. I may need help! No fear, my jigsaw-loving lodger is returning later this week, and I’m also expecting a visit from blipfriends in a few days, and I happen to know that the husband likes a jigsaw!!

In other news - I have started a decluttering project! I made some good progress today! Hope I can keep it up!

Today was also Day Two of the Tour de Ski Cross-Country ski races, still in Toblach, Italy. Today we had the 10k Ladies and 15k Men’s races. There were a lot of Russians on the podium! Both races were very exciting to watch.

It was another grey and dark day - perfect for watching skiing, decluttering and jigsaw puzzling. My little coughing virus isn’t too bad but nights are not great. I’m staying mostly at home so I don’t spread germs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.