Soft Cell waiting

When in doubt, blip a cat.

On this grey, cold day I spent much of it indoors. The morning doing chores at home and from 11.30 onwards at the gym. My first zumba class in two weeks and I found it quite energetic and exhausting.

It was good to catch up with my zumba friends over a coffee afterwards and then I went to the pool/spa for an hour's swim and relaxation. Mostly relaxation and about 25 minutes in the pool.

This evening Soft Cell took up his position on the coffee table waiting for a place on Ian's lap. He found the little box of chocolates and tried to get inside. He had no luck with the chocs but better luck with the lap as Smudge as asleep on a cushion and Juliette was asleep on a knitted sweater in the boot room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.