As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Function, Function, What's Your Function?

Is it bad that I'm still happy about yesterday?

Italian was extremely frustrating today, but I had a delicious sandwich in orchestra so I bounced back pretty quickly. Gym soccer was rough today....first loss of the season. 2-1 the other team, but they had 10 players and we had 6, and the two we were missing are two of our best. We'll get 'em next time. Tests back in APUSH, alcohol in health. Math was exciting, and nothing important happened after school until practice.

We ran a super easy fartlek at practice today, and a guest appearance was made by the one and only Marty! It was great running with him again and he certainly spiced up today's run. In honor of his visit, I let him choose how he wanted to be blipped. In a moment of artistic inspiration, he arranged the members of the team that were present in this thuggish manner, and I have to say I'm quite pleased with it (he is majoring in art education, after all).

After practice, I tutored for an hour and then headed to SAT class from 7:30-9:30. It's really a helpful class, but there were so many other things that I needed to get done tonight that I couldn't really focus on what was happening in class today.

Studying for physics is one of those things. I'm all studied out, and now I'm going to bed.

Word of the Day: Erinaceous - Of the hedgehog kind or family

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.