Dramatic Sky

Poor Grandad was not very well – so the doctor was called for.  Meanwhile I went for a run which proved to be hard work and TT went for a run – up a hill, which must have been even harder work.  It was very mild and I did feel a bit overdressed with my thermal top.  Once we were breakfasted, we headed into town to get a few things for Grandma.  BB and I added to our reading pile.  He chose A Christmas Carol by Mr Dickens.  We wished him good luck with that!  By the time we got home for lunch, the doctor had been.  So after lunch TT and I headed back into town to pick up his prescription.  BB stayed at home with Grandma and practised his piano playing – which we are all very impressed with.

Later the boys went off to the cinema to watch Aquaman. Grandma and I stayed at home and watched some rubbish TV.

After a lovely tea, we played pass the elf – which raised a few laughs. 

None of us stayed up for midnight. Happy New Year!  Hope 2019 is good to you all.

Another day, another dramatic sky.

Thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for my blipday yesterday.  I’m so pleased you all stopped by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.