Emergency........

I was just getting ready to look for something to post tonight, when there was a heavy bang on the door.   The wonderful lady across the street was having trouble and the family asked me to come over.
    Anna is 93, as sweet as they come, just as sharp as a tack.  When you are talking with her,  these thoughts and words come out of her that are amazing and astute!!!  She is a terrific person.
     When I got there I found a person struggling for to breath.  The more she couldn't breath the more she panicked.  The family told me she had pneumonia.  After I calmed her and she stopped hyperventilating, she still complained of chest tightness.  I told the family to call the ambulance.  The photo is after she had been loaded up, to be taken to the  hospital.  I really hope everything will be fine, in time and this wonderful lady comes home to sit on the front porch again and have wonderful conversations with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.