Baby news

It’s not mine, before anyone comments!! One of the two colleagues that are expecting have birth yesterday to a baby boy which is wonderful news! I still don’t know the weight of the baby so will add that on when I do and then I will be getting this framed for her. I have many other pictures unframed so I am going to get some quotes for mine at the same time!

I started cross stitching a long time ago, maybe 15 years ago, as a way of relaxing and sitting still, which I still struggle with as many of you probably realise!

This morning I went for a run and covered 8 miles which is the longest I have done for a while! It felt good! The rest my day I have been relaxing with some cross stitch, adding some digits to this and working on another!

I hope you are all having a lovely weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.