No rest

Well not a lot. Woke at 8 and after breakfast headed home at about 10, stopping for coffee in Swaffham before arriving home about 1.

Plans to do more digging went out the window. I was tired, and spent most of the afternoon continuing to tidy and short in the conservatory.

The two things I listed on eBay last Sunday, sold today. I haven’t listed anything new just yet, but I will.

These trays were prepared ready for tomato seeds. I got sidetracked cooking a roast, so will plant them tomorrow when I get back from work. It is very cold in our conservatory so I hope things will grow. I just need a weekend at home to get everything properly prepared for spring. The garden, greenhouse and allotment. Looking forward to a week off in February. I’ve already made a long list of jobs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.