Mono Monday: Week 261 .......

....Hope.

"Let your hopes, not your hurts, shape your future." ~ Robert H. Schuller

It's colder than cold today so I didn't want to spend any more time outside than necessary!  It was 9° F when I was out getting my MM blip! I'm sure it's colder in Canada and elsewhere but we rarely get into the single digits here. Brrrrr!

That said .... I was hoping the squirrels would come to my little set up quickly and thankfully they did! I have used this prop before ... if you go back one year you can see it as it was originally made. The top broke off when I reached for it today.  One year before that is probably my favorite Squirrel Appreciation day photo!

Happy Squirrel Appreciation Day!

Just a reminder: Tomorrow's Tiny Tuesday will be week 191 ... tag is TT191 or Tiny Tuesday 191.  And the theme is ..... "special memento".  This could be anything tiny you hold near and dear to you that you may have received as a gift or purchased whilst on vacation .... or you simply treasure!  I will be visiting all who participate and give stars to everyone.  If you haven't received a star by Wednesday that means I haven't seen it and please let me know! 


And I HOPE to post my results no later than Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.