Fish

Monday morning and I had to get an earlier bus than usual, as I needed to get into the office to print a load of papers out, then get to the station to get a train to Glasgow.  Amazingly it all went to plan, and I successfully used contactless to pay for my ticket – hurrah!.  I met up with a colleague and we then met up with another colleague who drove us to the meeting location.  We had a very productive meeting, then did the journey in reverse and I went back to the office.

I had a very full inbox to work through, a few things that had to be dealt with, a meeting to go to, and then a meeting cancelled.  Somehow I managed a quick catch up with my boss and then it was time to head home. 

I have been feeling a bit weary this evening, after my earlier than usual start.

I spotted these fish on my way to get the bus tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.