I opened the curtains

...this morning to white stuff in the garden...

My extra is the gel printing I have done which is better than yesterday.

It is still same black acrylic paint and gelli plate and same magazine.

The two on the left side, top and bottom are from the same magazine page. The four on the right are from the same page with the deckchair. Bottom right is the fourth pull from the gelli plate and I had added yellow and orange colour to the very feint black deckchair image on the gelli plate, yet it pulled out blackness of image I could not actually see.

I don't know what was the matter with me yesterday...I felt as though someone had vacuumed out all my life energy. Today I am fine, I feel okay. Thank you for your concern yesterday.

Thank you for all your comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.