Food

I don’t often blip food but this evening I cooked instead of doing photography and now there is a storm so I’m staying inside and eating my blip.

It’s cannelloni and tasted pretty good. It was a bit delayed as the oven was set on automatic after the last power outage ( to fix the power box next door) and I had no idea how to turn it on. We eventually found some instructions and hey ho, it worked.

No MM today as this doesn’t look good in mono and doesn’t fit the theme of traditional, oh well I’ll try again next week.

Poor Townsville has had so much rain, it’s measured in metres. Poor Tasmania is having fires and needs rain. Talk about extremes of weather. 38° today but cooler tonight with the storm, unfortunately not much rain with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.