Potterhanworth Church

Over to the Parents as is normal for a Saturday. Not a lot to do, just a few general jobs and calls to make. We watched the football, and Man Utd beat Fulham 3-0! Good to see them back to playing flowing, attacking, entertaining football again, and winning again too! Some more challenging games are coming up though!

The weather was really windy today. Not cold though. I don't mind it though it sometimes gives me migraines. Not today, touch wood!

Brian fetched me home and we went via Potterhanworth as the more direct route is currently closed at weekends while they make a new part of the bypass. I took this photo of the church in Potterhanworth, and I've taken note of a few more things on that route that could be potential Blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.