The Moon and More Bats

The weather has been almost pleasant the last couple of days...folk are feeling a little bit more like human beings rather than roasting chooks.

Madly trying to get things done as I have Mum coming to stay for several days next week and I am trying to clear the decks so we can just hang out...go out for coffee and do girly stuff.

Thank you so much for the love on Jaiya Skye yesterday ...so lovely. I love being able to share my stuff with you guys...I know its not the norm or kosher for the 'taking a pic one day at a time' thingo but...well ......there you go. I always question the images I do...(perhaps I get a little too close to them)....but passing through my friends here on blip gives me a good idea on weather I am on track or not...so thank you again in oh so many ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.